top of page

Meet Our Team

We are real cattle folks, filled with seedstock experience and located throughout the Upper Midwest. We have all bred and raised cattle, just like you, and we know what it takes to promote your program. We are eager to earn your trust and become a valued part of your marketing plan!

Bill Schermer, Owner/Herd Consultant
641.425.2641

bill@stockmanmag.com

JMF Family Photo Oct2022_close up.jpg

Makayla Flower, Managing Editor
605.690.6050

makayla@stockmanmag.com

Cheryl Kepes, Assistant Editor
417.766.0990
cheryl@stockmanmag.com

Kim Banks horizontal pic.jpg

Kim Banks, Graphics
507.530.0914
kkbanks@frontiernet.net

Sarah Hill.jpg

Sarah Hill, Editorial Writer
307.274.0419

sarahhill1007@yahoo.com

Mark Sullivan.JPG

Mark Sullivan, Rep
816.304.0050
marksullivancattle@gmail.com

Corbin Cowles.JPG

Corbin Cowles, Rep
270.991.2534
corbin.cowles32@gmail.com

Jan Ford.jpg

Jan Ford, Rep
800.693.8048

jford.17879@aol.com

bran creamer.jpg

Brandon Creamer, Rep

970.596.4965

creamer_b_150@hotmail.com

brig-megan.jpg

Brigham Stewart / Megan Collison, Reps
785.747.8028
megancol@iastate.edu

Steve Wolff.jpeg

Steve Wolff, Rep
701.710.1574
swolff318@yahoo.com

rhinrichsen.jpg

Ron Hinrichsen, Rep
785.770.0222

rlangus@bluevalley.net

HA3_0166-min.jpg

Ty Bayer, Rep
715.573.0153
tcreds@gmail.com

Lora Hutchins.jpg

Lora Hutchins, Rep
615.293.3695
loralea1172@gmail.com

Providing the
highest
level of customer service.
bottom of page