Meet Our Team

We are real cattle folks, filled with seedstock experience and located throughout the Upper Midwest. We have all bred and raised cattle, just like you, and we know what it takes to promote your program. We are eager to earn your trust and become a valued part of your marketing plan!

Bill Schermer, Owner/Herd Consultant
641.425.2641

bill@stockmanmag.com

Makayla Flower, Managing Editor
605.690.6050

makayla@stockmanmag.com

Cheryl Kepes, Assisstant Editor
417.766.0990
cheryl@stockmanmag.com

Kim Banks, Graphics
507.530.0914
kkbanks@frontiernet.net

Hilary Rossow, Editorial Assisstant
605.690.4406
hillaryrossow@gmail.com

John Kuelper, Rep
309.582.6335
johnkuelper47@gmail.com

Mark Sullivan, Rep
816.304.0050
marksullivancattle@gmail.com

Corbin Cowles, Rep
270.991.2534
corbin.cowles32@gmail.com

bran creamer.jpg

Brandon Creamer, Rep

970.596.4965

creamer_b_150@hotmail.com

brig-megan.jpg

Brigham Stewart / Megan Collison, Reps
785.747.8028
megancol@iastate.edu

Travis + Sage-6572.jpg

Travis Hofer / Sage Hofer, Reps
605.553.2547
hofercattle@goldenwest.net

rhinrichsen.jpg

Ron Hinrichsen, Rep
785.770.0222

rlangus@bluevalley.net

HA3_0166-min.jpg

Ty Bayer, Rep
715.573.0153
tcreds@gmail.com

Miles Eddy2.jpg

Miles Eddy, Rep
507.841.1787
auctioneer2013@gmail.com

zhall.jpg

Zac Hall, Rep
701.595.6887
zac@fortelivestock.com

Providing the
highest
level of customer service.